Drake Releases New ‘Views From The 6’ Artwork, Internet Swiftly Responds By Photoshopping The Crap Out Of It
April 25, 2016
Man Claiming To Be Prince’s Drug Dealer Says The Singer Had Been Addicted To Painkillers For 25 Years
April 25, 2016
Show all

Emmure Officially Has A Brand New Lineup

After four out of five Emmure members up and quit last year, frontman-cum-one man show Frankie Palmeri vowed to plough ahead and replace everyone.

And it appears as if he’s gone and made good on that vow.

Palmeri has confirmed Emmure’s new look lineup via Facebook, announcing Phil Lockett on bass, Josh Travis on guitar and Josh Miller on drums.

As Alt Press reports, Travis and Miller are both from American metal band Glass Cloud, while Travis also spent some time in the The Tony Danza Tapdance Extravaganza.

At this point, it’s unclear whether Palmeri plans to keep Emmure as a one-guitarist show or whether he’s still on the lookout for a second axeman, but the band do have a bunch of European tour dates scheduled for the end of the month so I’m sure we’ll find out soon enough.

So far, the band hasn’t released any promo shots with the new roster, but Palermi has shared some pics of the new recruits in a Facebook post accompanying the announcement.

Size ’em up below.

The post Emmure Officially Has A Brand New Lineup appeared first on Music Feeds.