The Murlocs Bring The ’70s Back With Their Hot Chocolate Cover For ‘Like A Version’
April 22, 2016
8 Of Prince’s Most Memorable Live Music Moments
April 22, 2016
Show all

Urthboy Adds Extra Show To ‘Second Heartbeat’ National Tour

Urthboy is continuing to kill it, adding yet another extra show to his Second Heartbeat national tour.

Fresh from a performance at triple j’s One Night Stand, the Sydney MC has added another show in his hometown after both his Sydney and Melbourne shows sold-the-fark-out.

The hip-hop powerhouse’s second Sydney show will take place on Thursday, 16th June at the Oxford Art Factory.

And to celebrate, Urthboy will next week be unveiling his brand new clip for Daughter Of The Light featuring Kira Puru, off his 5th solo LP The Past Beats Inside Me Like A Second Heartbeat. Stay tuned to Music Feeds for the full reveal.

WATCH: Urthboy – Long Loud Hours ft. Bertie Blackman

Second Heartbeat Tour Dates

Thursday, 26th May – New Show
Howler Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 27th May – SOLD OUT
Howler Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th May
Republic Bar Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd June
Solbar Maroochydore
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th June
Woolly Mammoth Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 10th June
Academy Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th June
Baroque Katoomba
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 16th June – NEW SHOW
Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 17th June – SOLD OUT
Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 18th June
Cambridge Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 24th June
Rocket Bar Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 25th June
Amplifier Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 26th June
Mojos Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Read more at http://musicfeeds.com.au/news/urthboy-expands-second-heartbeat-national-tour/#9eAeDZvJED6JLbMX.99

The post Urthboy Adds Extra Show To ‘Second Heartbeat’ National Tour appeared first on Music Feeds.